Saturday, Feb. 15, 2003...5:19 pm
I'm here! Don't get to close though, I'm sneezing like crazy!

10 weeks today, woohoo! I'm.. 1/4 the way there lol. I have a pouch already. hrmph. My legs are thinner and my butt is smaller but my belly is bigger so maybe I can keep wearing my clothes for a couple of weeks more. I really do not look forward to maternity clothes. UGH they're either very expensive (yeah $20 bucks for a shirt I'll wear 6 months IS expensive IMO) or ugly as home made sin. *shrugs* I figure I'll buy some maternity pants and make a few shirts. I don't do shorts.. not even in pregnant summers.

Ty rubbed my belly today *smiles* I'm thinking he's finally getting ok with this. He SHOULD be ok with this lol. It's half his doing! I am really hoping we can work things out and have a GOOD relationship. Who knows, maybe this baby will bring some good changes that we need. Everything happens for a reason right? You betcha it does.

Ashtyn and Alliyah are fighting over who's going to roll out the pizza dough. Ashtyn worries me. I ALWAYS make pizza dough in the bread machine. It's sitting on the counter beeping and she's all.. "where's the dough??" err. I donno.

I have a LOT of respect for babysitters now. I kept two little ones last night, ages 3 yrs and 8 months. I will NEVER do that again. It wasn't that bad but I can not stand the "I WANT MY MAMA" cries. Makes me feel so bad because that is just one thing I cannot fix kwim? ugh. The baby is so cute though. She looks like a doll with huge eyes and eyelashes and she will grin and cry at the same time LOL.

So that's all for today, it's an update, a very boring update but an update no less right?

TTYL!


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about