Monday, Feb. 10, 2003...7:04 pm
Sigh I'm here.

Constant headaches.

Morning sickness off and on all day, sometimes not off.

tired.

grouchy.

I'm 9 weeks. Lets hope this mess passes soon.

Onto other things. Dh is not happy about this pg. Oh freaking well.. he knows what isle the condoms are on right?

I'm happy. Another child to bless my life with. God has entrusted a lot to me.. I feel.. blessed. Really truely blessed ya know? Reguardless of what ty says, or anyone really. There is an innocent child.. amazing. Truely amazing.

I have work to do but I am so sick. I have to go put clothes away before I go to bed, my bed is totally covered in a huge mound.

As soon as MS goes away enough for me to get up and *do* something, I'm getting back on the flylady wagon and doing what I can. I need to sew for this baby and for me. I have NOTHING now, which is ok!! I gave it all to mamas in need and I feel really good about that. I still laugh when I think about the lady *screaming* when she found the matching carseat, swing and something else that I gave her that totally slips my mind at the moment. I had NO idea, not even an inkling that I was pg at the time I left it all for her. I don't need a swing this go round, if I do I'm sure I'll come across a used one somewhere. I do need a carseat and could use some clothes. However, if ONE more person asks me if I want a boy, I'm going to lose my everliving mind. I have 4 girls, 5 will not kill us ya know? If I have a boy, that's fine, I'll be happy with that too. I really don't care WHAT I get, but I'm tired of people ASSUMING I want a boy. grr. Girls are sweet. Boys are sweet. As long as I can love it I'm happy.


Please say a prayer for my friend Liba. She is a sweet mama and good friend of mine. She's totally been there, completely unselfishly.. talked to me late in the night with my insecurities when dh left us, talked to me when he came back.. listened constantly. I really couldn't ask for a better friend. Anyways, her 4 yo DD is having troubles with malabsorbsion (forgive me if I spelled that wrong) generally, even though she eats and is taking extra calorie suppliments but she has still lost weight. The next step is to put a tube in her tummy so that she can be fed directly. I think they've ran out of options and don't really have any idea WHY she can't absorb what she needs, so please pray that the sergury goes smoothly and she recoops well. Also pray that this mama has some peace in her heart, she is really struggling with it all.

I'm going for now.. need to fold clothes and do that fun stuff. TTYL!


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about