Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003...8:30 pm
It's Sunday night! Time to get back on the weekday grind. *sigh*

We're doing ok. I'm tired, rather bloated and still hungry. Looks like I should start on those maternity clothes sooner than I thought.

So far I've made amanda 3 outfits for summer and 2 dresses for church, just a few more things and she'll be set for most of the summer. After all that I'll be making things for the other girls too.

Looks like I have a LOT of sewing to do as soon as I have the cash to do it.. it's all good though, means I've got something else to do besides waste my time obsessing over this pregnancy. 7 weeks and 1 day.. *sigh* got a LONG road for this one lol.

Right now I'd be really happy with some warm weather.. these freezing toes and shivers are just not my thing.


In other news ... ty and I have a marriage counseling appointment on wednesday. This will be a one time deal, to help us figure out exactly what we need etc. Someone remind me to pack the kleenex k? I'm happy.. happy but nervous..


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about