Friday, Jan. 24, 2003...7:05 pm
My vac is broke. I'm going to die. Carpet plus 4 kids plus lazy pregnancy-ness do not get on well together without a vac. I shall get a new vac, a better vac even. Do NOT buy Bissel. Bissels really do suck mortal donkey balls. This vac isn't even a year old, granted I've put it through the wringer and then some but GEEZ.. the hose split, the canistar spits stuff everywhere and it gets clogged constantly. Plus it's extremely loud. I know.. it shouldn't bother the hearing impaired like me but it's LOUD. 747 jet loud even.

Maybe I should get one of those birds or whatever they used in the flinstones. They ate everything, got the job done and looked kinda cute in the process. Plus the benifit of not being NEAR as loud.


I am very pregnant though I don't have many symtoms. What symptoms I do have will have you running for your lives. I am constantly hungry. Not just munchie hungry but hungry like I haven't eaten in days. Of course, nothing sounds good, unless it's something I *dont* have or have access to. yeeks it's so fun being pregnant!


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about