Monday, Jan. 13, 2003...9:16 am
K I'm in the process of working on my template to add my gbook and email. I didn't realize I had a few notes until joelle pointed out.

Things are getting better. Ty has been GREAT the last few days, he really seems to be making an honest effort to be nice.. I REALLY appriciate it and I'm definently letting him know.


Should I start a pg journal? I donno, I am not super faithful to this journal all the time, I'm not even sure I could keep up with yet another.


The bridal show went really well. The older three wore flower girl dresses, pranced around, smiled, and went for a limo ride.. they LOVED that. I'm sure they felt like princesses. Anna really wants to keep her dress. My sister says that if it doesn't sell in a few weeks she can have it. She will be SO excited.. though we have several of those dresses already.. they take up a LOT of closet space. *sigh*


All in all, I think everyhing is going to be ok.. I know it will, just feeling a little crazy in the process. I keep thinking "a BABY" like, I've never had one before. I honestly didn't think I'd have another child. See what I get for thinking? LOL

I'm off, going to play for a while and then attempt to take the girls out for a while.

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about