Saturday, Jan. 11, 2003...8:29 am
Well.. been a few days huh?

It's been a crazy few days, mostly resulting in me sitting here in shock..

Why in shock?

I peed on a stick.. and the stick says.. I'm going to be a mommy of 5. It also said I would be puking soon, complaining of sciatic nerve problems, waddling and could possibly be prone to pregnancy induced rages.

So I'm pregnant.. OMG I'm in shock. I wasn't trying, but we weren't using birth control, so I guess in a way we were trying.

I'm due around September 14, 2003. Right up there with anneke and hopefully my dear friend Liba if her stinking tests would give her a straight answer..

I'm happy.. shocked, rather bug eyed even after 2 days of knowing, but happy.

Wow. 5 kids. We could start a band huh?

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about