Monday, Oct. 21, 2002...6:46 pm
I got PAID!!! WOOOOHOOOOOOOOO!!! Finally. So we won't starve. lol. Ok so I'm working my butt off on getting a few things done so I can ship tomorrow. Trying to find (or make LOL) boxes that will make it to whereever. jooooy! It really feels good to know I'm going to get this monkey off my back.


I got a potty seat in the mail for amanda. It's actually kinda looks like a real potty. I'm trading her the seat for an outfit that looks kinda like this one :

awww cute eh?


I'm making placemats for my sister's christmas present. I hope she likes them. They're pretty easy to make but they they a heckalot of cutting.. my arm feels like it's going to fall off. I'm be in my dreams.


Today was parent teacher conference day. Wooohoo! Fun. I was late.. usual for me. The kids are doing really well, ashtyn is still sky high with reading levels and alliyah is an awesome kindergartener. Maka me proud eh!


I think I'm about done. night!


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about