Saturday, Oct. 12, 2002...8:01 pm
Today. *sigh*

I get peace and then I find something else out that just throws it up in the air.

Ty is getting to me.. he SAYS "we need to go out and do things together to try to work things out" he DOES- takes off work, never says a word to me about it.

He SAYS "It's always me, my fault, I can't do anything right" He DOES- lies, appearently thinks it's ok to call other women and chat them up from a payphone 3 towns away when he told me he would be somewhere else.

Then when i say anything about whatever, I get punished with silence. Then that ticks me off because ignoring someone is about the cruelest thing one can do to another human.. so I say something again.. and then when he finally does talk it's all about how everything is MY fault. Ok whatever.

The longer he's gone the more I think I may not want him to come back.

I'm confused.

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about