Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002...10:20 am
Today is better. At least so far and I've been up 4 hours now. I started really cleaning and I'm about to do some more. There is so much pain here.. so much anger.. and it feels like it's all added up in the junk we have.. broken things, old things, stained clothes the kids dont wear etc.. cleaning it out feels like I'm clearing my mind. Once I get it all cleared I will start scrubbing.. when I'm done with that I'll do what I can to only fill it (my mind and home) with good things.. things that I make, things that I want to do that will benifit me and the kids. Pretty things, things that will make us feel good when we walk into a room.

That will take time, and some money but I'm really wanting this to happen. I think I will stop worrying about my biz for now and work on here, now me, us etc. Then after that is somewhat settled, however God sees it fit, I'll go back to the store. I think it would work way better that way ya know?

anyways so I am off for the day, may not be back on the computer until tomorrow.

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about