Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002...7:26 am
IT MUST HAVE BEEN LOVE (Roxette)

Lay a whisper on my pillow,

leave the winter on the ground.

I wake up lonely,

there's air of silence in the bedroom and all around.

Touch me now,

I close my eyes and dream away.

It must have been love but it's over now.

It must have been good but I lost it somehow.

It must have been love but it's over now.

From the moment we touched 'til the time had run out.

Make-believing we're together,

that I'm sheltered by your heart.

But in and outside I've turned to water like a teardrop in your palm.

And it's a hard Christmas day,

I dream away.

It must have been love but it's over now,

it was all that I wanted,

now I'm living without.

It must have been love but it's over now,

it's where the water flows,

it's where the wind blows.


So I'm back.. i wrote a nice long letter.. I dont know if he read it all or not, 2 pages of size 10 text. lol... I talk to much I know. Anyways he's sleeping on it (no pun intended). We'll see. I can NOT deal with him looking for someone else and being here. I dont know for sure that I can deal with him being here period. I just have issues with talking one way and walking another.
I feel so old.. and ratty and just yucky. Soon I am going to get some new make up (this stuff I have now is old and makes me break out) and make a dental appt. I'm losing weight, not the best way but it's happening so I won't complain. I'm just tired.. tired of stress, hurt, pain, anger all of it. I just want to turn everything off and not deal with it anymore, but every time I do I get another stab.. talk about a marriage dying slowly. I'm gone for now.. need to find something else to do.. I finally found a song I was looking for. cool.

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about