Friday, Jun. 14, 2002...11:43 pm
I gotta say. I am SO thankful for Ty.. we do have our issues but MAN.. our stuff is *so* petty in comparison to some other couples.

Today I was at the pool and saw a friend's boyfriend there.. OMG he was being SUCH a whore. His GF wasn't there, she was at home, with HIS kid.. while he was at the pool flirting his butt off. There was a girl there that had two babies and I know she's not over 18 or 19 because she rode the school bus to school and hangs out with my neighbor, who's 15. Anyways, he's 30ish, and said he was going to her house.. and soon after she left and went home. He got caught kissing ANOTHER girl 2 days ago. I can't believe his GF puts up with his mess. She loves this guy to pieces but he treats her like dirt. Oh and, just to make it even better, he's MARRIED.. and still stays with his wife. In fact, he got his wife pregnant only a couple of months after his GF had her baby. If she gets mad at him, he beats the crap out of her. Yet, she still won't leave.

UGH people.


I was going to rant about something else but I can't remember what it was. hrmmm.. Oh well. It's time for bed so I'm going to head out! Night!


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about