Friday, Jun. 14, 2002...4:25 pm
K.. piper made me lose my entry so I have to start over

Anyways.. as I was saying, not much going on here. I've been staying off the puter more lately, and getting a lot done around the house. I just cant get the feeling of being productive when I'm sitting here way to long. Just to lyk, amanda used to nurse *all* the time, and since I don't watch tv that much, I'd be here. Then she went through the "if you put me down to sleep

I 'll scream my head off" phase, which lasted until she was about 15 months. So again, I was always here, on the puter, and it was hard to break the habit. Anyways, so yeah, that's what I've been doing. =O)


Sunday we are going to the circus with my dad. He bought the tickets and then asked me if I wanted him to go with us so he could help with the girls. Now I'm all for him going, I just find it really funny that when we're doing something he'd like to do he invites himself as a "helper" lol! Like he has to have a good *reason* to go with us. It's cute.

So now I've found out my neice and nephew are going too. So this should be really interesting. I'm hoping my sister or BIL go too, because I'm just not all about keeping up with 6 kids and a dad, since those two can be kinda bad. Not to say that mine aren't bad, it's just hard for me to keep up with them kwim?

Anyways.. so that's what we're doing then. I've got to go cook supper! TTYL!


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about