Saturday, Apr. 20, 2002...12:56 am
Updating. about time even eh?

I'm tired. It's 1 am. blah.


wasn't enough eh? well.. Ty and I had a HUGE fight over stuff.. lack of attention, etc. on Wenesday. Joy. Gotta love those fights where everything is said but nothing is really listened to. kwim? We're working on it. We got the rest of our lives right?


Kids are up for adoption. All four. I can't get ANYTHING done around here. Like.. cleaning. Ok. So I'm cleaning the kitchen. I come back into the living room and there enough shredded paper on the floor to make Watergate look like a sham. It's all HERE! The only thing is, you'll have to sort through the ripped up paper and decipher the secret coding of crayola crayons and kiddie scribbles.

So it's either they're tearing up the house or they're right under my butt.. especially when I'm cooking or washing dishes. They broke the dishwasher by standing on it. Oh it'll still run, but if you open it to far it'll fall over. gotta get that fixed too.


Speaking of breaking things. Anna is the worst thingamabob breaker ever in the history of thingamabob breakers. If it can't be broken, give her 5 minutes. If it's "off limits" aka "NO NO! BIIIIIIIIGGGGGG NO NO" then give her 20 seconds and she'll not only break it, but prouldly tell you she broke it, and show you exactly how she proceeded with the task while you were peeing.


Need something made? Call ME! LOL Seems I've become the resident seamstress for my friends. It's way cool though. So far everyone likes what they've gotten and I'm getting more orders by the day. Thanks guys, it's a big ego boost!! It's nice to know I'm useful for more than just a chat!


Pets...

The dog. Oh the dog. He's a booger. He's cute, looks like a teddy bear and acts like a cat. He's catching on from the kids too. Always under my feet, po thing gets stepped on a LOT. lol

The hammies are good too. They have gotten SO big, and YEP they're both male. OMG them things got balls bigger than ty. It's SOOO funny. Running on the treadmill and they just draggin along.


I think I'm going to go to mama's tomorrow. We haven't been over there in a few days *lucky her!* and the kids are itching for Nanny. *maybe* she'll offer to watch the girls so I can sew. It'd be really nice, though I'm not expecting to much.. I mean, 4 kids is a lot to keep up with. I bet she will though, b/c she's cool like that.


Ok. me go nightnight! I gotta get up early and get the girls up so I can get them back on schedule. This going to bed when I do and getting up when I do is driving me NUTS.

NIGHT!


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about