Monday, Apr. 22, 2002...10:39 pm
OMG!

So I'm sitting in chat, talking to friends (if you are ever on AIM at night let me know! We can do chat!)

Anyways. so I'm talking and thinking on exactly how much bob the builder fabric I want to order.. I scratched my chin and felt a HAIR.. how friggin GROSS. So I go to pluck it and there are TWO. I'm growing a freeking beard over here. big black pubic hair looking things. just. well nasty. So yeah that's gone, I am chin hairly-less now. If I had kept those two hairs and let em grow would that qualify me as a genderfuck? nah. I'd have to do more than that.. but omg. gives me issues.

Ok. So yeah. Hairs. Glorious hairs.

So. joy.

Now I'm going to be checking my chin everytime I think about going outside. You know.. like those old men w/ only 2 hairs on their head but still doing the combover. Oh. idea.. if I ever go bald I can do a combover with my chin hairs. So then I can let them grow out. and if anybody ask why I don't pluck them, I can say I'm saving them incase I ever need a comb over. I'll dye them blue even. cooooooooool.

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about