Friday, Apr. 12, 2002...10:48 am
La la la.. nothing profound happening today.. nothing to rant about really. Just a boring friday, begining a boring weekend.

Soon I'm going to the sewing room so I can attempt to get something done. blah. Sewing rooms and babies don't mix. If I can get them to nap soon all will be good.

I need to put away about 10 loads of clothes but ty is sleeping upstairs so I don't want to wake him. He has to go into work at 3.


The dog. heh. the dog had a major case of the poops. Po thang. I gave him some childrens kayopectate.. worked a miricle! Though right now he's looking at me in an evil puppy sort of way. He's a little beast I tell ya!

Anyway.. tis all for now. I'll surf till I get amanda to sleep. ttyl!

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about