Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002...5:02 pm
The Facts of our marriage:

1) I am not human. I should never *ever* make a mistake.

2) Ty IS human. There for he can make the same mistakes repeatedly and should be spared, no matter what the mistake is or how bad it affects anyone around him.

3) I should be completely and totally grateful for anything and everything he does, no matter if it drives us totally broke, hurts someone or makes someone angry.

4) I can't call him out on *anything* because I am NOT human, therefore I can NOT make mistakes, and since I do, and he IS human, I cannot complain about his mistakes/wrong doings.

5) I am above human status therefore the house should be clean, supper cooked and hot at 11,12,1 or 2 am, or just whenever his rumbely tumbly tells him he's hungry.

6) If I'm paying the bills I should automaticly know when and how much money he spends by my mindreading capabilities. After all, I'm not human ya know?

7) He should be able to come go and do as he pleases. After all I'm a stupid *thing* not even human, I make mistakes and therefore he is enabled by whatever I did wrong, at any point in our marriage.

8) If he wants to drink and take zoloft, good for him. If I need new glasses, tough shit cause beer costs to much.

9) All I care for is THINGS. Therefore, I should not be bothered by his looking for a new mate online, going to yahoo singles chats etc. All I care about is my new carpet eh?

10) I should not be upset in the least about him loosing something and moving things around the house while he looks for the lost item, because either somebody stole said item or I hid it.

11) I am a hacker and I had no idea of it. I guess I need to upgrade my skills since all I know how to do is see what is in plain view on desk top.

12) Sure as donkey doodoo better not think HE did something stupid. No. It was me first! I do *Everything* wrong first.

13) I must remember that while the only reason he is here is because he feels sorry for us that we cant make it on our own, that does NOT mean the bills will get paid.

14) I must remember that he is NOT dishonest, even when it's there, in black and white. He is perfect and I'm not.

15) NOTHING bad in our marriage would ever happen if *I* didn't start it first.

Now excuse me. I'm seriously thinking about signing up for some of these singles sites, finding him, making my own singles page and then mention that I'm married to HIM. Po me huh?

Eh hey.. he's single.. any takers? His email is [email protected] or [email protected] Go for it!

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about