Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2002...1:20 pm
INSANE!!!!!

All the girls but amanda went to bed by 9. NUTS! I'm glad though! Maybe we can do the same thing tonight. I hope so anyway.


I have some cool ideas for my store.. but I don't really want to go into details until I have them up and ready to go kwim? But I'm *dying* to share LOL!!

Once school starts up I will be getting a schedule together so that I can spend more time at the sewing machine. I'm also doing some work in my sewing room so that things are easier to get to etc. (I'm talking shelves and stuff). Oh and curtians. I made PURDY curtians for the room. very cool IMO.


after I finish a few things for the store I'm going to be making dustruffles and things for the girls room. I think w/ our next income tax renturn we'll buy those expensive bunk beds for their room.. They are twin sized and the one on top goes along the wall, and the other goes from the wall, and on the side there are drawers and on the other side there is a desk for a puter or homework spot or whatever.. makes no sense huh? I'll see if I can find a pic. It's nice wood.. not the stained raw looking would kwim? Also, the top bunk isn't near as high as the "old fashioned" bunk beds, so I feel better about that too. Regular bunks scare me.. to much can happen kwim?


so many new babies *sniff* I want to have another.. soon maybe? I'm trying to NOT really "try" to concieve per se but geez.. it's hard.. and newborn baby breath would be so sweet =O)

I think thats it for today.. for now at least!

...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about