Sunday, Jun. 09, 2002...12:06 am
So. After how many ever months.. I added a reads page. And I think I'm back.


So I've been depressed, happy.. hyper, slothish.. major mood swings. At one point I thought I was pg (and was getting happy about it..) but af cleared that question up.


I made Erika a Nursing shawl.. it's pretty.. a little thing you throw over your shoulder like a blanket but better.. So ty comes home and sees it. He's all "Why you making curtians? It looks to little." I said.. "It's NOT a friggin curtian. It's a friggin nursing shawl." He said.. "oh well.. it looks like a curtian."

MEN! ARGH!!!!! So erika, I'm sending you a shoulder curtian, not a nursing shawl ok? lol


I wish mypoints.com would hurry up and send me my GC for applebees. I'm craving food that I don't cook kwim? Ty doesn't get that.. I do NOT like my cooking. The kids do, and ty does, but I don't. So that makes me strange huh?


So. My so called best friend is pissed at me. tough tiddy.. I should write a book on all the crap she's pulled recently. For a 42 yo she's pretty much acting way worse than anybody I knew when I was 18. *sigh*


I have to say.. if anyone doesn't like what I have to say in my diary, that's fine.. because I write for me, and not for anyone else... I do pretty well at minding my own business.. well.. admitted I'm nosey, but in my own diary.. I am entitled to my own opinions. I don't usually write between the lines, so there's no point in trying to read more into my entries than whatis there to see. Sometimes my writings tick people off.. I know that. But most of what I write, if I did hear about it from someone, it's usually about something deeper, more serious kwim? If I have a bone to pick, I pick it. However.. what I say can and does sometimes make people feel guilty.. I don't intend to do that, but it happens. If it does, I'm sorry.. not to be rude but.. get over it.


Ais, I didn't get to say thanks before you went to bed, but THANKS so much for helping me figure out diaryland! She reminded me that I had the origional html text saved on my puter. Then we played detectives and figured out which .jpg's and .gifs went where, since mari renamed the files she sent me and confused us both!


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about