2002-03-01...10:17 p.m.
Lo there. Today wasn't much better. I've been on the puter ALL day today, because amanda insisted on being her boobie tick self. *sigh* Given, she wasn't feeling to well but I think most of it was being over tired from no naps!

So, aside from not getting anything done, I haven't gotten anything done! Story of my life. Totally blows donkey balls I tell ya.

I'm not bitter though. Really I'm not. Some days it's just hard to come to terms with I can't always do what I want, even though what I want to do isn't that big of a deal. I just really wish I had more help. With ty's schedule he's rarely up with the kids, and when he's up he's playing everquest so he's more like a living room ornament than a help. hmph. anyway.

So yeah I need to sew, I need to clean, I need to do stuff, and i'm sitting here. Not getting anything done. I think I'll go sew a little, till I need to crash. I can clean in the morning. Right? right! I knew yall would understand. Thanks for the ears.


...archives...profile...design...diaryland...sign ...about